AC/DC - Who Made Who

Who Made Who

Aparut in: 1986-01-05

Label: Epic

  • Rate

01. Who Made Who versuri
02. You Shook Me All Night Long versuri Muzica
03. D.T.
04. Sink the Pink versuri
05. Ride On versuri
06. Hells Bells versuri
07. Shake Your Foundations versuri
08. Chase the Ace
09. For Those About to Rock (We Salute You) versuri

Like us on Facebook