Aerosmith - Rockin the Joint

Rockin the Joint

Aparut in: 2005-10-25

Label: Columbia

  • Rate

01. Beyond Beautiful
02. Same Old Song and Dance
03. No More No More
04. Seasons of Wither
05. Light Inside
06. Draw the Line
07. I Don't Want To Miss a Thing Videoclip
08. Big Ten Inch Record
09. Rattlesnake Shake
10. Walk This Way
11. Train Kept a Rollin'
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook