Amaranthe au lansat albumul 'Manifest' alaturi de un nou single

de Cristi Nedelcu

Amaranthe au lansat albumul 'Manifest' alaturi de un nou single

Trupa a lansat noul material alaturi de single-ul "Fearless", fiind lansate via Nuclear Blast Records.

Iata ce a declarat trupa:

"'Manifest' is the latest step in the evolution of Amaranthe, and across the board it is the boldest statement: We are here to stay, we are utterly passionate about what we do and we will take no prisoners in our strive for musical excellence! An all-out metal rollercoaster, 'Manifest' does not hold back in any regard - from the first second to the last, it is brimful with some of the heaviest AMARANTHE riffs to date, soaring and emotional vocals and unrelenting metallic fury. We hope you will enjoy this album as much as we enjoyed making it!"

Trupa a dezvaluit tracklist-ul albumului "Manifest":

01. Fearless

02. Make It Better

03. Scream My Name

04. Viral

05. Adrenaline

06. Strong (feat. Noora Louhimo)

07. The Game

08. Crystalline

09. Archangel

10. BOOM! 1

11. Wake Up And Die

12 Do Or Die

13. 82nd All The Way (SABATON cover)

14. Do Or Die (feat. Angela Gossow)

15. Adrenalina (Acoustic)

16. Crystalline (Orchestral)

"Fearless" a fost lansat alaturi de un videoclip si poate fi urmarit mai jos.

Dacă vreți să vă înscrieți la newsletterul METALHEAD și să aflați primii ce trupe mari vin în România, dați un click aici:

Concerte recomandate:

Like us on Facebook