Animals As Leaders au lansat piesa 'Arithmophobia'

de Andreea Gherfi

Animals As Leaders au lansat piesa 'Arithmophobia'

"Arithmophobia" este extrasa de pe albumul "The Madness Of Many" ce urmeaza a fi lansat pe data de 11 Noiembrie via Sumerian Records.

"This album feels like total synergy between the three of us. None of this music would have turned out the same way without the equal inclusion of all of our musical ideas and that feel special. We're beyond thrilled with the result.", a marturisit chitaristul Tosin Abasi

"The Madness of Many" tracklist:

1. Arithmophobia

2. Ectogenesis

3. Cognitive Contortions

4. Inner Assassins

5. Private Visions of the World

6. Backpfeifengesicht

7. Transcentience

8. The Glass Bridge

9. The Brain Dance

10. Aepirophobia

Dacă vreți să vă înscrieți la newsletterul METALHEAD și să aflați primii ce trupe mari vin în România, dați un click aici: METALHEAD Newsletter

Ne gasesti si pe Instagram

Concerte recomandate: