Ascultati noul single August Burns Red-"Paramount"

de Cristi Nedelcu

Ascultati noul single August Burns Red-

Noul single este extras de pe cel de-al optulea album al trupei, "Guardians", care va fi lansat pe 3 aprilie via Fearless Records.

"'Paramount' is one of my favorite songs from 'Guardians. It has that classic ABR sound with a bunch of tempo changes and different time signatures. But there's a recurring melody that glues the whole song together. I think this is a song that longtime fans of the band are going to love.", declara chitaristul trupei, B Brubaker.

Tracklist "Guardians"

01. The Narrative

02. Bones

03. Paramount

04. Defender

05. Lighthouse

06. Dismembered Memory

07. Ties That Bind

08. Bloodletter

09. Extinct by Instinct

10. Empty Heaven

11. Three Fountains

Dacă vreți să vă înscrieți la newsletterul METALHEAD și să aflați primii ce trupe mari vin în România, dați un click aici:

Concerte recomandate:

Like us on Facebook