Black Sabbath - The Mob Rules

The Mob Rules

Aparut in: 1981-11-01

Label: Warner Bros. Records

  • Rate

01. Turn Up the Light
02. Voodoo
03. The Sign of the Southern Cross
04. E5150
05. The Mob Rules
06. Country Girl
07. Slipping Away
08. Falling off the Edge of the World
09. Over and Over

Like us on Facebook