Deep Purple - Deep Purple and Friends

Deep Purple and Friends

Aparut in: 2003-04-11

Label: Recall

  • Rate

01. Take It Off the Top [Live]
02. You Make Me Feel So Good
03. The Bargain Basement
04. Wait a While [Live]
05. Clouds and Rain
06. Money Lender
07. Light of My Life
08. Concerto for Group & Orchestra: Movement 1 [Live]
09. Ted the Mechanic [Live]
10. Slags to B******
11. Summer Days
12. Queen of England
13. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming [Live]
14. Love Is All [Live]
15. Money to Burn
16. She Took My Breath Away
17. Strange Times
18. Smoke on the Water [Live]
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook