Dire Straits - Alchemy: Dire Straits Live

Alchemy: Dire Straits Live

Aparut in: 1984-01-03

Label: Warner Bros. Records

01. Once upon a Time in the West
02. Expresso Love
03. Romeo and Juliet
04. Love Over Gold
05. Private Investigations
06. Sultans of Swing
07. Two Young Lovers Intro: The Carousel Waltz
08. Tunnel of Love
09. Telegraph Road
10. Solid Rock
11. Going Home: Theme of the Local Hero