Dropkick Murphys - Sing Loud, Sing Proud

Sing Loud, Sing Proud

Aparut in: 2001-06-02

Label: Hellcat Records

  • Rate

01. For Boston
02. The Legend of Finn Mac
03. Which Side Are You On?
04. The Rocky Road to Dublin
05. Heroes from Our Past
06. Forever
07. The Gauntlet
08. Good Rats
09. The New American Way
10. The Torch
11. The Fortunes of War
12. A Few Good Men
13. Ramble and Roll
14. Caps and Bottles
15. The Wild Rover
16. The Spicy McHaggis Jig
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Like us on Facebook