Eels - Blinking Lights and Other Revelations

Blinking Lights and Other Revelations

Aparut in: 2005-04-26

Label: Vagrant

  • Rate

01. Theme from Blinking Lights
02. From Which I Came/A Magic World
03. Son of a B****
04. Blinking Lights (For Me)
05. Trouble With Dreams
06. Marie Floating Over the Backyard
07. Suicide Life
08. In the Yard, Behind the Church
09. Railroad Man
10. The Other Shoe
11. Last Time We Spoke
12. Mother Mary
13. Going Fetal
14. Understanding Salesmen
15. Theme for a Pretty Girl That Makes You Beleive Gord Exists
16. Checkout Blues
17. Blinking Lights (For You)

Like us on Facebook