Elton John - Rock of the Westies

Rock of the Westies

Aparut in: 1975-01-10

Label: Rocket Records

  • Rate

01. Medley: Yell Help/Wednesday Night/Ugly
02. Dan Dare (Pilot of the Future)
03. Island Girl
04. Grow Some Funk of Your Own
05. I Feel Like a Bullet (In the Gun of Robert Ford)
06. Street Kids
07. Hard Luck Story
08. Feed Me
09. Billy Bones and the White Bird
10. Planes [*]
11. Sugar on the Floor [*]

Like us on Facebook