Everclear - Slow Motion Daydream

Slow Motion Daydream

Aparut in: 2003-11-03

Label: Capitol/EMI Records

01. How to Win Friends and Influence People
02. Blackjack
03. I Want to Die a Beautiful Death
04. Volvo Driving Soccer Mom
05. Science Fiction
06. New Blue Champion
07. TV Show
08. Chrysanthemum
09. Sunshine (That Acid Summer)
10. A Beautiful Life
11. The New York Times
12. [Untitled Hidden Track]
13. Volvo Driving Soccer Mom [Multimedia Track]
14. Behind-The-Scenes Making of the Record and Video