George Harrison - George Harrison [Bonus Tracks]

George Harrison [Bonus Tracks]

Aparut in: 2222-11-11

Label: Capitol/EMI Records

  • Rate

01. Love Comes to Everyone
02. Not Guilty
03. Here Comes the Moon
04. Soft-Hearted Hana
05. Blow Away
06. Faster
07. Dark Sweet Lady
08. Your Love Is Forever
09. Soft Touch
10. If You Believe
11. Here Comes the Moon [Demo Version] [*][Demo Version]
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook