Lamb of God - Ashes of the Wake [Bonus Track]

Ashes of the Wake [Bonus Track]

Aparut in: 2222-11-11

Label: Epic

  • Rate

01. Laid to Rest
02. Hourglass
04. The Faded Line
05. Omerta
06. Blood of the Scribe
07. One Gun
08. Break You
10. Ashes of the Wake
11. Remorse Is for the Dead
12. An Extra Nail for Your Coffin
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook