Leonard Cohen - Songs From a Room

Songs From a Room

Aparut in: 1969-01-01

Label: Columbia

  • Rate

01. Bird on a Wire
02. The Story of Isaac
03. Bunch of Lonesome Heroes
04. Partisan
05. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
06. The Old Revolution
07. The Butcher
08. You Know Who I Am
09. Lady Midnight
10. Tonight Will Be Fine

Like us on Facebook