Lynyrd Skynyrd - Twenty


Aparut in: 2222-11-11

Label: CMC International

02. Bring It On
03. Voodoo Lake
04. Home Is Where the Heart Is
06. Talked Myself Right into It
07. Never Too Late
08. O.R.R.
09. Blame It on a Sad Song
10. Berneice
11. None of Us Are Free
12. How Soon We Forget
We Ain't Much Different
Travelin' Man