Ministry - Twitch


Aparut in: 1986-01-01

Label: Sire Records

  • Rate

01. Just Like You versuri
02. We Believe versuri
03. All Day [Remix] versuri
04. The Angel versuri
05. Over the Shoulder versuri
06. My Possession versuri
07. Where You at Now?/Crash and Burn/Twitch [Version II]
08. Over the Shoulder [12" Version]
09. Isle of Man [Version II] versuri
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook