Modest Mouse - The Moon and Antarctica

The Moon and Antarctica

Aparut in: 2000-06-13

Label: Epic

  • Rate

01. 3rd Planet
02. Gravity Rides Everything
03. Dark Center of the Universe
04. Perfect Desguise
05. Tiny Cities Made of Ashes
06. A Different City
07. The Cold Part
08. Alone Down There
09. The Stars Are Projectors
10. Wild Packs of Family Dogs
11. Paper Thin Walls
12. I Came as a Rat
13. Lives
14. Life Like Weeds
15. What People Are Made Of
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook