Neil Young - American Stars N Bars

American Stars N Bars

Aparut in: 1977-06-01

Label: Reprise

  • Rate

01. The Old Country Waltz
02. Saddle Up the Palomino
03. Hey Babe
04. Hold Back the Tears
05. Bite the Bullet
06. Star of Bethlehem
07. Will to Love
08. Like a Hurricane
09. Homegrown
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook