Neil Young - Live Rust

Live Rust

Aparut in: 1979-11-01

Label: Reprise

  • Rate

01. Sugar Mountain
02. I Am a Child
03. Comes a Time
04. After the Gold Rush
05. My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue)
06. When You Dance You Can Really Love
07. The Loner
08. The Needle and the Damage Done
09. Lotta Love
10. Sedan Delivery
11. Powderfinger
12. Cortez the Killer
13. Cinnamon Girl
14. Like a Hurricane Videoclip
15. Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black)
Tonight's the Night

Like us on Facebook