Paul McCartney - Red Rose Speedway

Red Rose Speedway

Aparut in: 1973-04-30

Label: Apple

  • Rate

01. Big Barn Bed
02. My Love
03. Get on the Right Thing
04. One More Kiss
05. Little Lamb Dragonfly
06. Single Pigeon
07. When the Night
08. Loup (1st Indian on the Moon)
09. Medley: Hold Me Tight/Lazy Dynamite/Hands of Love/Power Cut

Like us on Facebook