Paul Simon - Graceland


Aparut in: 1986-01-08

Label: Warner Bros. Records

  • Rate

01. The Boy in the Bubble
02. Graceland
03. I Know What I Know
04. Gumboots
05. Diamonds on the Soles of Her Shoes
06. You Can Call Me Al
07. Under African Skies
08. Homeless
09. Crazy Love, Vol. II
10. That Was Your Mother
11. All Around the World or the Myth of Fingerprints

Like us on Facebook