Paul Simon - Paul Simon [Solo Music]

Paul Simon [Solo Music]

Aparut in: 2222-11-11

  • Rate

01. I Am a Rock
02. Leaves That Are Green
03. A Church Is Burning
04. April Come She Will
05. The Sound of Silence
06. A Most Peculiar Man
07. He Was My Brother
09. The Side of a Hill
10. A Simple Desultory Philippic
11. Flowers Never Bend With the Rainfall
12. Patterns

Like us on Facebook