Paul Simon - The Paul Simon Songbook

The Paul Simon Songbook

Aparut in: 2222-11-11

  • Rate

01. I Am a Rock
02. Leaves That Are Green
03. A Church is Burning
04. April Come She Will
05. The Sounds of Silence
06. A Most Peculiar Man
08. The Side of a Hill
09. A Simple Desultory Philippic
10. Flowers Never Bend With the Rainfall
11. Patterns

Like us on Facebook