Poison - Power to the People

Power to the People

Aparut in: 2222-11-11

Label: Cyanide Records

01. Power to the People
03. The Last Song
04. Strange
05. I Hate Every Bone in Your Body But Mine
06. Intro/Look What the Cat Dragged In [Live]
07. I Want Action [Live]
08. Something to Believe In [Live]
09. Love on the Rocks [Live]
10. C.C. Solo [Live]
11. Fallen Angel [Live]
12. Let It Play [Live]
13. Riki Solo [Live]
14. Every Rose Has Its Thorn [Live]
15. Unskinny Bop [Live]
17. Talk Dirty to Me [Live]