Queens of the Stone Age - R


Aparut in: 2000-06-06

Label: Interscope

  • Rate

01. Feel Good Hit of the Summer
02. The Lost Art of Keeping a Secret
03. Leg of Lamb
04. Auto Pilot
05. Better Living Through Chemistry
06. Monsters in the Parasol
07. Quick and to the Pointless
08. In the Fade
09. Tension Head
10. Lightning Song
11. I Think I Lost My Headache

Like us on Facebook