Ramones - Animal Boy

Animal Boy

Aparut in: 1986-01-05

Label: Sire Records

  • Rate

01. Somebody Put Something in My Drink
02. Animal Boy
03. Love Kills
04. Apeman Hop
05. She Belongs to Me
06. Crummy Stuff
07. My Brain Is Hanging Upside Down (Bonzo Goes to Bitburg)
08. Mental Hell
09. Eat That Rat
10. Freak of Nature
11. Hair of the Dog
12. Something to Believe In
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook