Satyricon revine cu piesa 'Deep Calleth Upon Deep'

de Andreea Gherfi

Satyricon revine cu piesa 'Deep Calleth Upon Deep'

Satyricon a lansat piesa ce da titlul noului album de studio, "Deep Calleth Upon Deep", care va ajunge la fani incepand cu data de 22 septembrie.

Piesa vine la pachet cu un lyric video ce poate fi urmarit mai jos.

"It was not easy to chose a song to represent this album as they are all so different. I consider them all to be a group of individuals with strong and unique personalities and together they make the album Deep calleth upon Deep.

The title track is the only song we’ve done with baritone and regular guitar all the way through the song. I felt it was needed for the tonal depth I was looking for and to enhance the swing of the groove in the heavier parts. It also has mellotron, cello, violin and backing vocals by classical singer Hakon Kornstad where the cello supports the baritone guitar and the mellotron, violin and the backing vocals provide air and width to the sound. Consider it a journey, play it loud, close your eyes and head into the forest. That’s what I do." a declarat Satyr

"Deep Calleth Upon Deep" tracklist:

01. Midnight Serpent

02. Blood Cracks Open The Ground

03. To Your Brethren In The Dark

04. Deep Calleth On The Deep

05. The Ghost Of Rome

06. Dissonant

07. Black Wings And Withering Gloom

08. Burial Rite

Poze Poze pentru articole - Satyricon

Dacă vreți să vă înscrieți la newsletterul METALHEAD și să aflați primii ce trupe mari vin în România, dați un click aici:

Concerte recomandate:

Like us on Facebook