Senses Fail - From the Depths of Dreams [EP]

From the Depths of Dreams [EP]

Aparut in: 2222-11-11

Label: Drive-Thru Records

  • Rate

01. Steven
02. Free Fall Without a Parachute
03. Bloody Romance
04. Dreaming a Reality
05. The Ground Folds
06. One Eight Seven
07. Handguns and Second Chances
08. The Ground Folds [Acoustic]
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook