Sex Pistols - Flogging a Dead Horse

Flogging a Dead Horse

Aparut in: 1980-01-01

Label: Virgin

  • Rate

01. Anarchy in the U.K.
02. I Wanna Be Me
03. God Save the Queen
04. Did You No Wrong
05. Pretty Vacant
06. No Fun
07. Holidays in the Sun Videoclip
08. No One Is Innocent
09. My Way
10. Something Else
11. Silly Thing
C'mon Everybody
(I'm Not Your) Steppin Stone
Great Rock N Roll Swindle
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook