Shadows Fall - War Within

War Within

Aparut in: 2222-11-11

Label: Century Media

  • Rate

01. The Light That Blinds versuri
02. Enlightened by the Cold versuri
03. Act of Contrition versuri
04. What Drives the Weak versuri
05. Stillness versuri
06. Inspiration on Demand versuri
07. The Power of I and I versuri
08. Ghosts of Past Failures versuri
09. Eternity Is Within versuri
10. Those Who Cannot Speak versuri
11. Stepping Outside the Circle [DVD]
12. Of One Blood [DVD] [Bootleg][Live]
13. A Fire in Babylon [DVD] [Bootleg][Live]
14. Guitar Lesson 1 [DVD]
15. Guitar Lesson 2 [DVD]
16. Drum Lesson [DVD]
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook