Biografie Snapjaw

SNAPJAW is a Romanian horror thrash metal band formed in 2005 in Bucharest by guitarist Cata Psycho. In 2005, Snapjaw included Cata Psycho and Ionut Stere "Johnny" on guitars, Bony Blitzkrieg on lead vocals, Tataru on bass and drummer Pucu. In 2006 Ionut Stere left the band and was replaced by guitarist Cristi Iacob "Criss". In 2007 Misu replaced Tataru on bass. The first official release was the single Psycho Apocalypse, in 2008. The final line-up recorded and released the debut album, Murder Is Only Flesh Deep in 2008.

Like us on Facebook