Asculta integral albumul Gone Is Gone: 'Echolocation'

de Andreea Gherfi

Asculta integral albumul Gone Is Gone: 'Echolocation'

Echolocation, primul album full-lenght al supergrupului ammerican Gone Is Gone poate fi ascultat integral pe Youtube! Proiectul Gone Is Gone este format din Troy Sanders (Mastodon), Troy Van Leeuwen (Queens of the Stone Age), Tony Hajjar (At the Drive-In) si multi-instrumentalistul Mike Zarin.

"We were able to expand on ideas that were explored early on and really build on them. By the time we got to working on the album, everything had clicked and we knew ‘this is what this is going to be,’ and that made a huge difference", a declarat Mike Zarin, membru fondator al supergrupului.

"Echolocation" tracklist:

1. Sentient

2. Gift

3. Resurge

4. Dublin

5. Ornament

6. Pawns

7. Colourfade

8. Roads

9. Slow Awakening

10. Fast Awakening

11. Resolve

12. Echolocation

Poze Poze pentru articole - Gone Is Gone

Dacă vreți să vă înscrieți la newsletterul METALHEAD și să aflați primii ce trupe mari vin în România, dați un click aici:

Zi-ne parerea ta:

Concerte recomandate:

Înscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook