Taking Back Sunday - Where You Want to Be

Where You Want to Be

Aparut in: 2222-11-11

Label: Victory

  • Rate

01. Set Phasers to Stun
02. Bonus Mosh, Pt. 2
03. A Decade Under the Influence
04. This Photograph Is Proof (I Know You Know)
05. The Union
06. New American Classic
07. I Am Fred Astaire
08. One-Eighty by Summer
09. Number Five With a Bullet
10. Little Devotional
11. ...Slowdance on the Inside
12. Ohio Is for Lovers [Multimedia Track]
13. Smashed into Pieces [Multimedia Track]
14. Right Side of the Bed [Multimedia Track]
15. Masterpiece [Multimedia Track]
16. Drug Like

Like us on Facebook