Versuri the SWORD - March Of The Lor (Instrumental In Eight Movements)

Album: the SWORD - Age Of Winters


1. Through The Breach
2. Iron Ships On Seas of Blood
3. Invocation of Halgra
4. The Black Web Is Spun
5. Misery Of The Plague-Born
6. The Spiders' Descent
7. Conquest Of Kingdoms
8. Age Of Winters]

ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook