Thrice - The Illusion of Safety

The Illusion of Safety

Aparut in: 2002-05-02

Label: Sub City Records

  • Rate

01. Kill Me Quickly
02. A Subtle Dagger
03. See You in the Shallows
04. Betrayal Is a Symptom
05. Deadbolt
06. In Years to Come
07. The Red Death
08. A Living Dance Upon Dead Minds
09. Where Idols Once Stood
10. Trust
11. To Awake and Avenge the Dead
12. So Strange I Remember You
13. The Beltsville Crucible
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook