Tom Petty - Damn the Torpedoes

Damn the Torpedoes

Aparut in: 1979-01-11

Label: MCA Records

  • Rate

Refugee versuri Muzica
03. Even the Losers
04. Shadow of a Doubt (A Complex Kid)
02. Here Comes My Girl
07. You Tell Me
09. Louisiana Rain
05. Century City
ĂŽnscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook