Tortoise - TNT


Aparut in: 1998-10-03

Label: Thrill Jockey

  • Rate

01. TNT
02. Swung from the Gutters
03. Ten-Day Interval
04. I Set My Face to the Hillside
05. The Equator
06. A Simple Way to Go Faster Than Light That Does Not Work
07. The Suspension Bridge at Iguaz Falls
08. Four-Day Interval
09. In Sarah, Mencken, Christ, and Beethoven There Were Women and Men
10. Almost Always Is Nearly Enough
11. Jetty
12. Everglade

Like us on Facebook