Van Morrison - Blowin' Your Mind!

Blowin' Your Mind!

Aparut in: 1967-01-01

Label: Epic

  • Rate

Brown Eyed Girl versuri Muzica
04. Spanish Rose
05. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye)
06. Ro Ro Rosey
07. Who Drove the Red Sports Car
08. Midnight Special
03. T.B. Sheets
10. Ro Ro Rosey [Alternate Take][#][*]
11. Goodbye Baby (Baby Goodbye) [Alternate Take][#][*]
12. Who Drove the Red Sports Car [Alternate Take][#][*]
13. Midnight Special [Alternate Take][#][*]
09. Spanish Rose [Alternate Take][#][*]

Like us on Facebook