Weird Al Yankovic - Dare to Be Stupid

Dare to Be Stupid

Aparut in: 1985-01-01

Label: Volcano Entertainment

  • Rate

01. Like a Surgeon
02. Dare to Be Stupid
03. I Want a New Duck
04. One More Minute
05. Yoda
06. George of the Jungle
07. Slime Creatures from Outer Space
08. Girls Just Want to Have Lunch
09. This Is the Life
10. Cable TV
11. Hooked on Polkas
Înscrie-te la newsletter

Join the ranks ! LIKE us on Facebook