Versuri Woods Of Ypres

Country: Canada Label: Krankenhaus Records Website: Formed in: 2002 2002- Doom Black metal Line-up Current members: 2002-  David Gold - drums, vocals, guitars   2003-  Jessica Rose - keyboards   2005-  Dan Hulse - bass, vocals   2005-  Chris Mezz - drums   2007-  Shawn - guitars  ......Biografie Woods Of Ypres
Intro: The Shams of Optimism Versuri
Crossing the 45th Parallel Versuri
The Sea of Immeasurable Loss Versuri
A Meeting Place and Time Versuri
Awaiting the Inevitable Versuri
Intro: The Looming of Dust in the Dark (& the Illumination) Versuri
The Will to Give Versuri
The Sun was in My Eyes: Part One Versuri
The Sun was in My Eyes: Part Doom Versuri
Allure of the Earth Versuri
Shedding the Deadwood Versuri
Dragged Across a Forest Floor Versuri
Summer's Envy Versuri
The Ghosts of Summer's Past Versuri
Outro: The End of August Versuri